2013 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

så här såg det ut det här året i siffror , kanske ska bättra på tills nästa år.

Gott slut & Gott nytt år!

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,200 times in 2013. If it were a cable car, it would take about 20 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Om Mia

Jag är en kvinna som tycker om mycket olika saker. Läser gör jag mycket och tillsammans med min familj är jag mycket. jag har en man 3 barn och en bonus son.
Det här inlägget postades i Små prat. Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

